Town CrestMarlborough Town Council
 01672 512487 09:00-16:30 Mon-Fri

VisitMarlborough Instagram buttonbutton to Facebook pagebutton to Twitter pagebutton to Tourist Information pages YouTube link button

Marlborough Town Council
Tel: 
01672 512487 
  E-mail us  5 High Street, Marlborough, SN8 1AA   Weekdays 10am-4pm

social facebook box blue 64  social twitter box blue 64  info   

Tourist Information

Visiting Marlborough?  Start here

 

Hire the Town Hall

Click the image to open the brochure or click here to go to the Town Hall hiring pages

Calendar

Sat Dec 11 @ 7:30PM -
Christmas Concert
Mon Dec 13 @ 7:00PM -
Full Town Council Meeting
Sun Dec 19 @ 8:00PM -
St Agnes Fountain at the Town Hall
Mon Jan 10 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Committee Meeting
Mon Jan 10 @ 7:30PM -
Amenities & Open Spaces Committee Meeting
Tue Jan 11 @ 7:00PM -
Marlborough Area Board Meeting
Sun Jan 16 @ 3:00PM -
Black Dyke Band
Mon Jan 17 @ 7:00PM -
Full Town Council Meeting
Tue Jan 18 @ 7:00PM - 08:00PM
Platinum Jubilee Open Session
Mon Jan 24 @ 7:00PM -
Property Committee Meeting
Thu Jan 27 @ 9:00AM - 04:00PM
Temporary Road Closure - Vicarage Close
Fri Jan 28 @ 9:00AM - 04:00PM
Temporary Road Closure - Vicarage Close

Facebook