Town CrestMarlborough Town Council
Tel:  01672 512487          E-mail us
Council Offices, 5 High Street, Marlborough, SN8 1AA   Weekdays 10am-4pm

social facebook box blue 64social twitter box blue 64info

Please enter the email address for your account. A verification code will be sent to you. Once you have received the verification code, you will be able to choose a new password for your account.

Welcome to Marlborough

Visiting Marlborough?  Start here

Calendar

Sat Jan 25 @ 9:00AM -
parkrun
Sun Jan 26 @10:00AM - 12:00PM
Tidy Town Day
Wed Jan 29 @ 6:30PM - 08:30PM
Community Resilience Evening
Fri Jan 31 @ 7:00PM -
Ffestiniog & Welsh Highland Railway
Sat Feb 01 @ 9:00AM -
parkrun
Mon Feb 03 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Committee Meeting
Mon Feb 03 @ 7:30PM -
Amenities & Open Spaces Committee Meeting
Fri Feb 07 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Tales from Giffords Circus
Sat Feb 08 @ 9:00AM -
parkrun
Sat Feb 15 @ 9:00AM -
parkrun
Sat Feb 15 @ 7:30PM -
Hot New Orleans Jazz
Sat Feb 22 @ 9:00AM -
parkrun

Facebook