We aim to keep residents up to date on what is happening with the Town Council and news about local community groups and volunteers.
Latest feeds will be available on our Facebook page.

Marlborough Town Council 2017-2021


MTC Councillors May 2017air

Your Town Councillors are now in place and preparing for the next four year term of office.

We have nine familiar faces from the previous Council - Councillors Noel Barrett-Morton, Bryan Castle, Peggy Dow, Lisa Farrell, Nicholas Fogg, Mervyn Hall, Alexander Kirk Wilson, Guy Loosmore and Andy Ross. We also welcome six new Councillors - Peter Cairns, Mark Cooper, Harry Forbes, Edward Northeast, Susie Price and Andy Wilson.

We wish them every success as they deal with the town's issues and do their best for Marlborough.

Print Email